Contact

Persoane Contact

 

  • Avatar

    Bogdan Muscalu

    Director Vanzari

    Email: bogdan.muscalu@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0785.200.234

    Skill Level:
  • Avatar

    Cornel Nedelcu

    Consultant Vanzari

    Email: cornel.nedelcu@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0785.200.236

    Skill Level:
  • Avatar

    Cristian Fotache

    Consultant Vanzari

    Email: cristian.fotache@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0785.200.703

    Skill Level:
  • Avatar

    Bogdan Munteanu

    Consultant Vanzari

    Email: bogdan.munteanu@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0785.200.218

    Skill Level:
  • Avatar

    Bogdan Dragu

    Consultant Vanzari

    Email: bogdan.dragu@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0785.200.214

    Skill Level:

Persoane Contact


 

[/contact][/contactgroup]

Servicii Flote

  • Avatar

    Ramona Ionescu

    Coordonator Vanzari Flote

    Email: ramona.ionescu@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0784.332.019

    Skill Level:
  • Avatar

    Radu Valeanu

    Consultant Vanzari Flote

    Email: radu.valeanu@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0785.200.221

    Skill Level:
  • Avatar

    Alexandru Mircea

    Consultant Vanzari Flote

    Email: alexandru.mircea@dabauto.ro

    Tel: 0757.038.818

    Skill Level:

Locatie

Inapoi la site-ul principal